Shannon Rae

Tuesday, May 11
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music
from 6pm.

Mark Venneri

Friday, May 14

6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live acoustic guitar music from 6pm..what could be better?

Jim Chevalier

Sunday, May 16
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music; the perfect way to end the weekend...

Savi Fernandez

Thursday, May 20

6pm - 9pm

Join us for dinner and live guitar music from 6pm.

Stephanie Shaeffer

Sunday, May 23
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music
from 6pm.

Savi Fernandez

Thursday, May 27

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join us for dinner and live guitar music from 6pm.

C J Meincke

Sunday, May 30

11:30am - 2:30pm

Brunch and live acoustic guitar music from 11:30am...what could be better?

Stephanie Shaeffer

Wednesday, May 12
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music
from 6pm.

Mike Purpura

Saturday, May 15
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Live music to accompany
drinks or dinner

Evan Ahlswede

Tuesday, May 18
6pm - 9:00pm

Live music to accompany
drinks or dinner

James Mitchell

Saturday- May 22
6:30 - 9:30pm

Dinner and live music 
from 6:30pm.

Gina Cuchetti

Tuesday, May -25

6pm - 9pm

Join us for dinner and live music from 6pm.

James Mitchell

Friday, May 28
6:30 - 9:30pm

Dinner and live music 
from 6:30pm.

Shannon Rae

Sunday, May 30
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music
from 6pm.

Savi Fernandez

Thursday, May 13

6pm - 9pm

Join us for dinner and live guitar music from 6pm.

C J Meincke

Sunday, May 16

11:30am - 2:30pm

Brunch and live acoustic guitar music from 11:30am...what could be better?

Ella and the Bossa Beat

Friday, May 21

6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music
from 6pm.

C J Meincke

Sunday, May 23

11:30am - 2:30pm

Brunch and live acoustic guitar music from 11:30am...what could be better?

Jim Chevalier

Wednesday, May 26
6pm - 9pm

Dinner and live music; the perfect way to end the weekend...

Trio

Saturday, May 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Join us for dinner, drinks and live music by Trio - a three-piece jazz band.

©2016 by Riverpark Terrace